Oznium.com Store
Oznium Forum
The value of this forum is in the interaction with your fellow LED lighting enthusiasts.
Register today! - It is FREE and quick

Mitzkity, the HHR finally gets lit!

Author

Are you sure you want to delete this post?

Post Thu Apr 12, 2007 12:21 pm

Mitzkity is an '06 Daytona Blue with woody kit and old skool wheels. By day she's a li'l surf wagon --

with visor, eyelids, & a 3rd brake light to show her attitude --

In fact, even her front plate is LAZY! It says License to CHILL.

BUT.... finally the girl got a little excitement in her life with the INFERNO. Unfortunately only 3 out of 4 tubes fit, as her behind is being reserved for hunkier exhaust issues. But enough talk about her butt...

Daylight shot:

What I'm hoping for here are some suggestions on favorite settings to show her off - when I take her to the car club, what would be your favorite showy ones?? I'm new at the remote.

And these are her first little movies -

pOrk

Post Thu Apr 12, 2007 12:33 pm

Creepy write up you have there, cool HHR though. I hate those things
sc3106

Post Thu Apr 12, 2007 12:38 pm

lol i hate those things too
mitzkity

Post Thu Apr 12, 2007 12:44 pm

I KNOW - I've seen the stuff posted here - BUT - HHR people are HHR lovers - otherwise we wouldn't buy'em. Take a look in my gallery at my OTHER car too. Do ya hate it?
sc3106

Post Thu Apr 12, 2007 12:45 pm

that magnum i think it is is alright. just not a fan of those body styles what so ever. i like the ones in my gallery icon_cool.gif especially my dads cars! check those suckers out
Knox

Post Thu Apr 12, 2007 1:00 pm

That's a nice HHR you've got. I think they're pretty cool cars. The wood kit gives it a real nice look. icon_cool.gif
mitzkity

Post Thu Apr 12, 2007 1:05 pm