dunno |
|
Daniel112
Joined: Jan 02 2009 Posts: 17 1995 GMC Jimmy Last updated: 01/02/09 |
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
i was wounder if anyone has ordered anything from this website or know anyone who has http://www.carboncreation.com/newcatalog/ ive heard from people how some people make a fake site to just get your card # and steal it, i was just woundering what u thought about it, i really dont buy stuff online and the only car shop around where i live is about a 2hr drive from my house
Last edited by Daniel112 on Fri Jan 30, 2009 7:53 am, edited 1 time in total |
|
kornholio788
Joined: May 02 2005 Posts: 8864 Location: Tosa, WI 2000 Dodge Neon Last updated: 04/20/08 1993 BMW 3-Series Last updated: 09/07/09 1994 Honda CBR 600 Last updated: 09/07/09 |
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
I have heard of CC. But this is teh message I get when I try to open the site
Firefox doesn't know how to open this address, because the protocol (hashttp) isn't associated with any program. |
|
Daniel112
Joined: Jan 02 2009 Posts: 17 1995 GMC Jimmy Last updated: 01/02/09 |
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
oh, lol so what the hell dose that mean? and so u think its safe to order from it
|
|
TRogers
Joined: Feb 09 2005 Posts: 5363 Location: Ohio - Go Bucks! 1995 Ford Probe Last updated: 05/09/08 2000 BMW 3-Series Last updated: 04/21/09 1993 Ford Ranger Last updated: 05/07/08 2008 Ford F-Series Pickup Last updated: 04/21/09 2006 Chrysler 300C Hemi Last updated: 11/01/09 |
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
|